Uncategorized

Hello World! Here comes the Petite Foodie! :p~

Hello everyone and welcome!

For those who don’t know me, I love food and going on food adventures!

Living in Vancouver, we are blessed with a diverse culinary scene. I’ve tried out so many places around town and rave/recommend about them to friends often describing it to the point that they start drooling or getting hungry. That’s when I had an “A-HA!” moment (and support by my fellow food bloggers) and decided to write about food.

I enjoy all kinds of foods and don’t mind trying out new food. I love wines and I love desserts. Most of all, I love food cooked by my mom and dad. 🙂

WELCOME, sit back and get ready to drool! I enjoy hearing about other people’s opinions and recommendations and learning from foodies around the world.

Love, A.

Leave a Reply

